Studio Art Classes

Intro to Zentangle

Thursday, Aug 1, 2024
6:00 PM
$95 - $115

What To Expect

6 – 8 PM

Experience the Crocker's world-renowned collection and diverse exhibitions through discussion and artmaking, and let great art of the past and present inspire your own creative expression. Most classes include at least one gallery visit to view the permanent collection or a special exhibition. The Museum's highly trained staff and instructors are committed to providing students of all experience levels with a supportive and engaging experience. Advance registration required.

Relax, focus, and expand your imagination with this fun, easy-to-learn practice that empowers you to create beautiful images by drawing structured patterns. Enjoy the benefits of mindful drawing guided by a certified Zentangle® teacher. Supplies are included in the class fee. 

Instructor: Lydia Meneses 

Advance registration required.

Related Programs

Studio Art Classes

Painting Pet Portraits

Sat, August 24, 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

How to Photograph Your Art

Sun, August 11, 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

Impressionist Landscapes for Beginners

Sat, August 10, 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

Gel Printing Paper Design

Sun, July 28, 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

Plein Air Painting for Beginners

Sat, July 13, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
Studio Art Classes

Eco-Printing with Flowers

Sat, July 20, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
Studio Art Classes

Metal Garden Sculptures

Sun, August 4, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

Drink and Draw: Ceramics

Sat, July 27, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

Drink and Draw: Indoor Environments

Sun, August 25, 2024 @ 1:00 PM