Studio Art Classes

Drink and Draw: Drawings by Black Artists

Sunday, Apr 14, 2024
1:00 PM
Registration Not Currently Open

What To Expect

1 – 3 PM

Experience the Crocker's world-renowned collection and diverse exhibitions through discussion and artmaking, and let great art of the past and present inspire your own creative expression. Most classes include at least one gallery visit to view the permanent collection or a special exhibition. The Museum's highly trained staff and instructors are committed to providing students of all experience levels with a supportive and engaging experience. Advance registration required.

Come unWINEd with us at the Crocker! Sip wine and enjoy a relaxing afternoon of drawing. Each session features a different subject matter. All supplies are provided. 

Subject Matter: Drawings by Black Artists

Related Programs

Studio Art Classes

Bubbles and Brushes

Thu, May 2, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

Artist Workshop: Shonna McDaniels

Sun, April 21, 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

Beginning Drawing and Color Theory

Wed, May 8, 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

Drink and Draw: Sculptures

Sat, May 18, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

Drink and Draw: Masks

Sun, June 30, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

The Art of Ikebana

Thu, May 30, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

Nature Mandalas

Sun, June 23, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Studio Art Classes

Senior Studio

Wed, June 5, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
Studio Art Classes

Watercolor and Wine

Thu, June 6, 2024 @ 6:00 PM

Fine Print

Ticket Return/Exchange Policy

There will be no refunds or exchanges issued.