Crocker Art Museum Association Board of Directors 2017-2018

David Townsend, President
Randy Sater, Vice President
Randy Getz, Treasurer
Susie Burton, Secretary
Rhea Brunner, Past President

James Beckwith
Barry Brundage
Claudia Coleman
Cecilia Delury
Susan Edling
Daniel Farley
Steven Felderstein
Marcy Friedman
Michael Genovese
David Gibson
Daniel Howard
Gary King
Loren G. Lipson, MD
Timothy Lien
Donna Lucas
Gloria Naify
Susan Savage
Chrisa Pappas Sioukas
Glenn Sorensen
Julie Teel
Tom Weborg
Ali Youssefi

Crocker Art Museum Co-Trustee
Jay Schenirer, City Council Member, District 5

Mort and Marcy Friedman Director
Lial A. Jones

To log into the Board of Directors site, click here.

Rent the Crocker

Whether hosting your wedding or a corporate reception, the Crocker Art Museum is the perfect canvas for your special event. Our unique setting and exceptional service guarantees an unparalleled experience. Please contact the Events Department for more information.

Learn more

ArtMix | Fierce

On this night, we celebrate strong women and amazing male and non-binary allies who value and respect them.

Get your tickets

California Fresh Film Series: The Return

Fresh documentaries sharing the diverse stories and compelling individuals who make up our state.

Get your tickets